Nils Klermund


Read Information:
  • Age:  
  • Playing Age:   20-25
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Email:  
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   French/German
  • Height:   6'4''
  • Weight:   81kg
  • Chest Size:   35.5"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   33"
  • Natural Waist:  
  • Hips:   35"
  • Leg Inseam:   34.5"
  • Collar:   22"
  • Shoe Size:   13
  • Dress:  
  • Appearance:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Green
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   English
  • Performance Accent:   English
  • Language Spoken:   English, French, German
  • Voice Character:   Normal
  • Voice Quality:   Strong
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Credits

I have been in 4 plays in school where all 4 times I played the main character. Those were French plays from the 18 century which means remembering lines in “Elisabethan” French. I got an offer from the main theater in Vienna which can seat over 6000 peoples to act and tour with them through Austria. Also performed as a singer in the best choir in Austria for 4-5 years touring around the world singing in front of over 8000 peoples.

Industry Fields of Interest

Acting, Extra, Modelling, Music Video, Presenting, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

I am an accomplished athlete.
I am on my way to becoming top 20 in the world for tennis and am currently a national and regional champion.
We have won the league in futsal (Hard court football) and are second in the whole of Scotland. I speak English, French & German languages perfectly. I have travelled the world and am very competitive in: skiing, football, running, swimming, tennis, table tennis, basketball, handball, rugby, cycling, CrossFit.

I can also do accents and impressions and imitations.


Training:

The university I am at now is currently the number one university in the UK for sports and the best campus in the UK and is ranked top 3 in Europe.


Navigation
Viewed

Recently Viewed

Close

Categories