Kornel Kopanski

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   18 years old
  • Playing Age:   18
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   Polish
  • Height:   6'1"
  • Weight:   90 kg
  • Chest Size:   38"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   36.5"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:   47"
  • Shoe Size:   UK 11
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Green
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Facial Hair:   Stubble
  • Native Accent:   Bristolian
  • Performance Accent:  
  • Language Spoken:   English, Polish
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Work with Animals, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over,
Skills:

– Swiming
– Ride a bike/motorbike/car


About Me:

I am a very sporty person I like most ball games such as basketball football rugby softball or cricket I like mixed martial arts (MMA) and I also like boxing I like swimming and I like some type of Olympic sports such as javelins relay or discuss I also like playing online games on my console, I really like listening to music and watch movies I like spending time with family or friends and I like to work sometimes I help my uncle at a construction site I usually like to color coordinate my clothes as I think it looks really good I am currently saving up for a motorbike or a moped as I really enjoy riding them I love theme parks and I like things to do with adrenaline things like bungee jumping or skydiving looks really good I like water slides and water parks especially in a hot country


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Alternative Search