Alexander Sodje

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   21 years old
  • Playing Age:   20-30
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   Black
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   6'4"
  • Weight:   100 kg
  • Chest Size:   48"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   34"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:   18 1/2"
  • Shoe Size:   12
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:  
  • Performance Accent:  
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Reality TV, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

Photo shoot

Loading

– September 2023 – Security Guard – London

Skills:

– Footballer
– Hybrid athlete (rowing & 10k runs) personal trainer
– Boxer
– Content creator (fitness/day in the life)
– Gamer and nutritionist


About Me:

My aim is to spread his name throughout Southeast London by becoming a well-known personal trainer and nutritionist that people can rely on. I also enjoy exploring other sports, such as boxing. In my youth, I had success as a footballer, playing for an academy at the age of 12, specifically Charlton Athletic. Later, I played at the highest level of Sunday league football, known as the Kent Youth League, where I captained my team to become league champions on multiple occasions, as well as leading them to victory in various tours and cup finals. Currently, I am relatively young and have opportunities to take my football skills to the next level and compete at a higher level. I am currently playing for my university team, the University of Westminster. During my free time, I enjoy watching podcasts, discovering new music and artists, staying updated on the latest fashion trends, and last but not least, playing FIFA.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search