Amanda Bashford

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   45 years old
  • Playing Age:   38-45
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'6"
  • Weight:   75 Kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   34D
  • Waist Size:   37"
  • Hips:   42"
  • Leg Inseam:   32"
  • Collar:   15.5"
  • Shoe Size:   39
  • Dress:   14
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   Hampshire England
  • Performance Accent:   Hampshire England
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Presenting, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over,

Photo shoot

Loading

– May 2024 – Studio Shoot – London
– April 2024 – Location Shoot – Photographer Billy
– April 2024 – Location Shoot – Isis Photography
– September 2023 – On Location Shoot – Photographer: Gemma M
– October 2023 – Studio Shoot Photographer: Gemma M

Skills:

– Roller Skating
– Karate (Brown and White belt)
– Swimming (competitively as a child)
– Scuba Diving (Padi Rescue Diver)
– Dancing (Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Modern Ballroom, Latin Ballroom, Salsa, Ceroc, Jive, Argentine Tango.)
– Needlepoint
– Typing > 60 Words Per Minute, Touch Typing


About Me:

I am a 45 year old Accountant living in Guildford, Surrey with my husband and two sons. Modelling appealed to me to supplement my corporate career and gain new life experiences.
I can envisage myself in high street campaigns or commercials. Taking a few days out a month from my schedule.
I want to promote a realistic and attainable look. I have no tattoos, I do not have any hair extensions, hair dye, cosmetic enhancements or piercings more than single ear piercings. I have a versatile look transitioning from corporate to sports attire to evening gowns easily.


Training:

– Karate (Green Belt)
– Artistic Roller Skating (Dance Grade 9 & Freestyle Grade 6)
– ISTD Ballet (Grade 5) & Tap (Grade 6)
– Padi Scuba Diver


My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search