Anika Henry

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   32 years old
  • Playing Age:   22
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   Black
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'8"
  • Weight:   69 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   34"
  • Waist Size:   31"
  • Hips:   38"
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   6
  • Dress:   8-10
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Black
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Print Work, Reality TV, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

Photo shoot

Loading

– March 2024 – Studio Shoot – Manchester
– February 2024 – Music Album Shoot – Wolverhampton – Connorpopephotos

Skills:

– Gym Proficiency
– Modeling Skills
– Roller Skating Proficiency
– Ice Skating Proficiency


About Me:

I would describe my personality as being an extrovert, talkative, optimistic, adventurous & open minded. I enjoy meeting new people, adaptable, considerate even if I don’t share the same views as others, honest and easy to communicate with as I give off a warm energy. I am bubbly, fun, but can be reserved. I would describe myself also as open, honest and a person who likes to take risks. I am determined, ambitious, goal driven and hard working who will preform to my full potential till I succeed. People see me as reliable, confident and trust worthy.
My interests are going to the gym, engaging in cardio & weight lifting as it makes me feel amazing, adds to my motivation daily, I attend 4-5 times a week. I enjoy ice skating, roller skating, spontaneously travelling the world & trying new restaurants as I love food. Also, pamper spa days & weekends away with friends. I cherish moments with my 2 daughters, close friends & family.
Working in the care sector with children & families is rewarding it bring me happiness witnessing their growth.


Training:

– Runway Modeling Techniques
– Photoshoot Posing and Composition
– Promotional Modeling Strategies
– Social Media Ambassador Training
– Voice Over Essentials for Modeling
– Live Modeling for Designers
– Portfolio Development through PurplePort
– Brand Ambassadorship Skills
– Album Cover Modeling Techniques
– Clothing Modeling Fundamentals


My Cart
Categories

  • Reset

This will close in 0 seconds

  • Reset