Bogdan Profir

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   32 years old
  • Playing Age:   26-34
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   Romanian
  • Height:   6'2"
  • Weight:   74 kg
  • Chest Size:   38"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   28"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   10.5
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   Easter European
  • Performance Accent:  
  • Language Spoken:   English, Romanian
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Presenting, TV commercials & corporate, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Magic
– Illusionism
– Piano
– Swimming
– Tennis
– Table tennis
– Ride a bike


About Me:

The hobby I spent most of my time on (for about 15 years) is magic. There was a time before the pandemic when I used to perform virtually every day and I had the time of my life. I performed on stage, in pubs, close up, and on the street to random people, I went to some magic competitions and created University’s first magic society. The type of magic I do nowadays is 1-to-1 and very personal to whoever I perform to, although I am comfortable with other types as well.

Some of the soft skills I learned while performing magic (presenting myself and creating a persona) tend to bleed into my daily job as that also involves presenting something to a large number of people. Sometimes even when I lecture at Uni I notice my magic persona is “active” and this tends to make an otherwise dull lesson a bit more fun as I interact with my students quite a lot whenever I deliver a lecture.

In addition to that, I also play the piano. At the moment I am preparing for a theory exam as well as for a Grade 7 practical exam in the summer.

In terms of sports, I did tennis when I was younger, and at my Uni I was part of

I have a YouTube channel where I post mostly maths/physics videos BUT I also have some piano videos as well.

Modelling was always in the back of my mind, and recently a few of my friends who have done modelling at some point in their lives have encouraged me to try it, so I decided it’s time to go for it and try something different, so here I am! Needless to say, I am quite excited about it.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search