Bruno Arnaud

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   28 years old
  • Playing Age:   27
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   Black
  • Nationality:   Cameroon
  • Height:   6'0"
  • Weight:   82 kg
  • Chest Size:   40"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   31"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   43
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   French
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English, French and Mandarin (Chinese: basic)
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Reality TV, TV commercials & corporate, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Drawing
– Playing guitar (beginner)
– Football
– Gym


About Me:

I have always been a goal-oriented and highly motivated person with the ability to create a good and fun working atmosphere between my colleagues and me. I have an incredible work ethic and I always strive to improve myself both personally and professionally. I’m constantly taking on your challenges, learning new skills and pushing myself to be the best I can be. My passion for life is evident in everything I do from my hobbies to my career, and I always try my best to inspire those around me to live their lives to the fullest. I am equally a very flexible person and my greatest strengths include the fact I take responsibility for everything that fails within my remit and more. I also take responsibility for my work, prioritize my duties in line with the company/ workplace objectives and deliver everything on time and to a high standard.
I am also an incredibly creative and talented person with a natural eye for design and a keen sense of style/ fashion. Some of my hobbies are; playing football, working out (gym), playing some musical instruments such as guitar (still a beginner), and drawing just to name a few.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search