Little Big Door

Charlotte Fleming


Read Information:
  • Age:   15 years old
  • Playing Age:   13-17
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'7''
  • Weight:   50.3 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   31"
  • Waist Size:   23"
  • Hips:   32''
  • Leg Inseam:   34"
  • Collar:   12"
  • Shoe Size:   7
  • Dress:   6
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   long
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   English
  • Performance Accent:   English
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Credits

– LAMDA showcases
– LAMDA exams
– School productions and dance shows in theatres

Skills:

– Swim
– Ride a bike
– Ski
– Hockey
– Netball
– Tennis
– Cricket
– Dance
– Acting
– Cooking
– Baking
– Table tennis
– Bowling and Sailing


About Me:

Hi, my name is Charlotte and I am 13 years old. I live with my mum, dad and 3 sisters near Ascot. I have always been very inspired by Winnie Harlow because of how open and successful she has been about her vitiligo, because I have it too. She gave me the confidence to give modelling a go. I also enjoy Drama, Art and DT at school because they allow me to be as creative as I want. I enjoy designing new clothes from peoples’ old items. However, when I am not at school, I love meeting up with friends, going shopping, listening to music and watching tv. One of my dreams is to travel the world and go on adventures. My favourite holiday so far was when I went with my family, on a road trip around Guatemala. It was so different and there was an amazing vibe. Once a year I go camping with my dad and eldest sister, usually to Wales. When I can I love to play netball, hockey, tennis, cricket, dance and this year I started water skiing. One of my grannies is Austrian so we go there each year. Sometimes in the summer to go walking in the Alps and sometimes in the winter to go skiing and sledjing. I am also learning German at school to try and talk to my relatives over there. Another thing I always look forward to is getting together with my other granny because when we all get together there are 18 of us and its always very chaotic but so much fun!


Training:

Navigation
Viewed

Recently Viewed

Close

Categories