Daniel K

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   29 years old
  • Playing Age:   21-35
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'10"
  • Weight:   76.5 kg
  • Chest Size:   34"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   32"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   9-10
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short-mid
  • Facial Hair:   Clean shaven, stubble
  • Native Accent:   Mancunian
  • Performance Accent:   Mancunian
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Print Work, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Swim
– Cycle
– Writing
– Hike


About Me:

I am a dedicated father and work full-time for the NHS. I prioritize my family and enjoy activities such as cycling, playing console/computer games, and doing craft projects. I have a desire to travel solo and explore the world, with plans for family holidays in the future.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search