Emilia Alice

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   27 years old
  • Playing Age:   17-28
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'4"
  • Weight:   56.8 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   34B
  • Waist Size:   26"-27"
  • Hips:   36"-38"
  • Leg Inseam:   29"
  • Collar:   15"
  • Shoe Size:   UK 6
  • Dress:   8
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British, American, Australian, Greek accent in speaking English
  • Language Spoken:   English (fluent), Greek (intermediate), German (beginner)
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All form of Modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Reality TV, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

Theatre

Loading

– 2017 – A Woman’s Place – Youtube

Skills:

– Skateboarding
– Cross-stitch and Embroidery
– Poetry and Writing
– Travelling and Volunteering Abroad
– Forum Theatre
– Cooking and Baking
– Working Out/ Gym


About Me:

I have been working and continue to work in the Social Care Sector in a charity based in North London, so am very passionate about social change and offering support in building resilient and empowered young people. I have lived in 4 countries and engaged in multiple paid and volunteering opportunities that have broadened my knowledge of the working world and strengthened my work ethic.
I enjoy embroidery and creatively engaging in this kind of hobby, and even have my own instagram page showcasing my material and embroidered art t-shirts and tote bags. I love to travel solo and on planned trips with others and frequently make time to enjoy this hobby. I write and create poetry and short stories, with the mind to one day in the future, publishing some of my work and exploring this as an avenue for me.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search