Emma Davies

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   53 years old
  • Playing Age:   40-55
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'6"
  • Weight:   69 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   38DD
  • Waist Size:   34"
  • Hips:   40"
  • Leg Inseam:   28"
  • Collar:   15.5"
  • Shoe Size:   5.5
  • Dress:   14
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Med to long
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   Welsh
  • Performance Accent:   Welsh/British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  


Industry Fields of Interest


Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Reality TV, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

– Ride a motorbike
– Roller skate
– Swim
– Singing
– Dancing

About Me:

I am a qualified driving instructor and own my own Franchise Dream 2 Drive. I have also had my own jewellery company where I made wedding jewellery and flowers. My items were sold out of Debenhams.
I love to make people laugh. I worked as a family support practitioner for 14 years with child protection cases. I love to Travel but I especially love a cruise.
My daughter runs a charity called praxies promise. I have been involved as a volunteer with her charity and have helped bring over 12 dogs back into this country from Crete this meant travelling to Crete and also driving to Paris airport to collect and transport the dogs back to the UK. I have worked in food banks in my local town to help through the Covid period where people had no food. I have also been known as the whirlwind as I would like to get things done. I love to socialise and enjoy a good party.


My Cart

Alternative Search