Geraint Peter Bainton

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   19 years old
  • Playing Age:   16-20
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'9"
  • Weight:   50 kg
  • Chest Size:   34"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   30"
  • Hips:   35"
  • Leg Inseam:   31"
  • Collar:   15.5"
  • Shoe Size:   8
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Blonde/Fair
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   Welsh
  • Performance Accent:   English
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All form of Modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Reality TV, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

Photo shoot

Loading

– March 2023 – Wedding shoot for Mountain Celebrations – Photographer: Olivia Dickson
– 2023 – Location shoot – Photographer: Claire Mountain
– Sept 2021 – Fontygary Wales – Photographer: J James
– Jul 2021 – Garden and Car shoot with Vans shoes – Photographer: Peter Josh Ltd
– 2020 – Wedding promotion – Location: Miskin Manor – Photographer: Olivia Dickeson
– 2020 – Miskin Manor Wedding Photo/Video Shoot for Miskin Manor/Mountain Celebrations
– 2019 – Photo Shoot for promotion of winners at The Welsh Woman’s Awards
– 2019 – Photoshoot for promotion of MVRRS

Skills:

– Swim
– Surf
– Skate board
– Ride a bike
– Water ski
– Snowboarding
– Horse ridding
– Pool


About Me:

I like classical music, gaming, most of my friends would describe me as the one who sorts everything out. I don’t do arguing or anger, I prefer the quieter side of life. I am an A* student having just left school with 12 GCSE 10 of which are A and above. I have been accepted into college to study my A levels and have opted to do five Mathematics, Further Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science along with the Welsh Bac and I would like to go to either Oxford or Cambridge Uni. I have travelled a fair bit really as my mum worked for British Airways for 25 years. So, seeing the World is something I have been lucky to do at an early age. I was doing some modelling for my mum and dad’s wedding business last year in Dubai, Wales and Miami and it was the photographer and videographer that suggested I look at this line of work. I don’t really think I’m that good looking and I am not your fashion guru that’s for sure. Having said that I do have a distinct liking for nice watches, jackets, and shoes. Although I appreciate the big brands, I’m not one to worry about the name on my clothes. Although I am a quiet person, I do like the modelling I have done, it was fun and would love to do more, I have not actually had any formal training it seems to be something that just comes naturally to me. I love biking, skateboarding, swimming, gaming and anything tech.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search