Hannah Ahle

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   37 years old
  • Playing Age:   25-40
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   Arab
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'6"
  • Weight:   63 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   30G
  • Waist Size:   29"
  • Hips:   39"
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   5
  • Dress:   10
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Long
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   Mancunian
  • Performance Accent:   Mancunian
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Running
– Fell running
– Cycling
– Reciting poetry
– Illustrator
– Yoga


About Me:

I am a performance poet, illustrator and project manager from Manchester, UK. I recently left the NHS after 14 years where I was a quality improvement and transformational change manager. I have been writing and drawing since I was a child and greater momentum on my creativity during covid led to greater interest in my work and me to fully pursue my passions. I started performing to live audiences and went on my first tour at Christmas time last year. I’m planning my first solo bookshop tour towards the end of this year. I am a humanitarian at heart and my poetry touches on the human spirit and various aspects of the human condition. I am finishing my first poetry collection and have recently set up a publishing company to support that and with a view to publish other artists work in the future. I am looking to expand my skills into modelling and acting and voiceover work to develop a multidisciplinary portfolio and take my poetry stage performances to different dimensions.
I am Palestinian in heritage. I am a runner and enjoy fell running, track and marathon running and also hiking and walks by the river near my home. I also like to cycle long distances on my road bike and have done many long cycles for charity. I love being out in nature to recharge. I have completed 3 marathons. I am a member of a running club in Manchester where I live. I am also a qualified fitness instructor and reiki practitioner and have a holistic approach to my training. I practice yoga and meditation as part of my daily self care. I enjoy travelling the world exploring indigenous lands and cultures and sampling food from all around the world. I love music and art I love to visit museums and galleries and go to live gigs all over the world too. I can also sing but have no formal training. I am open to producing a spoken word album in the future.
I feel passionate about body positivity and empowered by modelling underwear for DD+ brands as a way to give back for all the amazing bras and swimwear I’ve had over the last 20 or so years that made every outfit sit amazingly on me!
I am an animal lover and love to observe animals in their natural environment. I love the sea and find being by the water very healing.
I am good at DIY so am quite handy with jobs and like to upcycle furniture.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search