Hannah Dimmock

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   30 years old
  • Playing Age:   20-35
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'9"
  • Weight:   64 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   32DD
  • Waist Size:   29"
  • Hips:   38"
  • Leg Inseam:   34"
  • Collar:   13"
  • Shoe Size:   4
  • Dress:   8
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Shoulder length
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British, American,
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Credits

Loading

Clipper Logistics (multiple) – Corporate videos and stills, Logistics People – Corporate videos and stills, Emily Burns (BBC Radio 1 introducing artist) – Featured artist in music video, Tenpin – Featured artist in advert, Schweppes – Extra in TV campaign, TJ Maxx – Extra in TV advert, Saracen House – Model, KG Boutique – Model, Disneyland Paris – Dancer, Great Dorset Steam Fair – Dancer, Girlesque – Dancer

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All form of Modelling, Corporate & Commercial, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Print Work, Runway, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Gym & Fitness
– Swim
– Ride a Bike
– Yoga & Pilates(beginner-intermediate)
– Working with dogs


About Me:

I am an experienced dancer, model and actor. I love what I do so I am always keen to improve and expand my skills wherever I can. I’m an adventurous type so set me a challenge and I’ll certainly enjoy giving it my best shot. I am flexible, reliable and punctual with my time.
I would like to add that I am the proud owner of a very handsome Bernese Mountain Dog who also has a little modelling experience and is available to shoot or film should he be required.


Training:

From a young age I attended a local theatre school where I studied dance and musical theatre and have continued to take qualifications through IDTA and IDdance. Most recently I have taken courses in screen acting at City Academy.


My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search