Henry Bwaila

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   44 years old
  • Playing Age:   30-50
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   Black
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   6'1"
  • Weight:   98 kg
  • Chest Size:   42"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   36"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:   16"
  • Shoe Size:   12.5
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Bald
  • Facial Hair:   Goatee and sideburns
  • Native Accent:   Zimbabwean
  • Performance Accent:   Neutral
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Reality TV, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over,
Skills:

– Swimming
– Tennis
– Football
– Cricket
– Basketball
– Off-road push biking
– Mountain climbing
– Abseiling
– Fast-track skiing
– Street dancing
– Freestyle dancing
– Salsa dancing
– Waltz dancing


About Me:

I have a passion for the arts, including drama, music, dance, and fashion. I have a talent for making things look visually appealing, and I have a natural sense of style. Additionally, I have a background in playing tennis, which I have developed through years of practising and observing professional players. I have also received local drama training and have acted in a production. I have a strong singing voice and have been part of choir groups and an acapella group where I performed original music. I am proficient in salsa and ballroom dancing, especially the waltz. Additionally, I have a background in sports, including basketball and football, and I am still actively involved in swimming and running. I am a friendly, fair, confident, and punctual person with a positive outlook on life, and I believe that hard work and determination will lead to success.


Training:

– Brian Timoney Method Acting Intensive
– Local Dramma training


My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search