Holly Smith

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   21 years old
  • Playing Age:   14-24
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   Mediterranean
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'7"
  • Weight:   63 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   36"
  • Waist Size:   28"
  • Hips:   35.5"
  • Leg Inseam:   30"-32"
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:  
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   26"
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   English
  • Performance Accent:  
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Passport, Child Performance Licence
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All form of Modelling, Corporate & Commercial, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Reality TV, Runway, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

Awards

Loading

– 2019 – Actress of the year – Arts academy
– Filming, direction – Short horror film – Arts academy

Extra

Loading

– Made in Chelsea (Sort film)

Skills:

– Swim
– Ride a bike
– Roller state


About Me:

I have a strong passion for acting and modelling, from amateur home performances to school plays.

I am confident in front of the camera, take direction with ease, good communication skills, screen tests, photo shoots, the do’s and don’ts of auditions, maintain personal appearance, adaptability with a positive attitude, punctual and courteous at all times; and appeared in Spotlight.
Following an audition with SEA Personal Management, I was offered a place on their children’s books which was a new venture however they closed it due to lack of resource.

I have a sunny personality and can be quite charming. I’m a natural humanitarian, I try to be positive and always look at the bright side of life!

I enjoy exercise through dance and often choreograph my own dance routines. I read occasionally, enjoy watching movies from all genres, listening to music, trying new things, hanging out with my friends, family and my beautiful cat Lola.


Training:

– 4-7 stagecoach
– 8-10 CTA management
– 14 onwards the Arts Academy


My Cart
Categories

Alternative Search