Little Big Door

Iwan Wagner


Read Information:
  • Age:   0 years old
  • Playing Age:   26-36
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   German
  • Height:   5'10''
  • Weight:   70 kg
  • Chest Size:   38"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   32"
  • Hips:   37"
  • Leg Inseam:   33.5"
  • Collar:   15.5"
  • Shoe Size:   42
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short/Medium
  • Facial Hair:   stubble
  • Native Accent:   Russian, German (bilingual)
  • Performance Accent:   Russian, German, French, Italian
  • Language Spoken:   German, Russian, English all fluent spoken and written plus basic French (spoken only)
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All form of Modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Print Work, Reality TV, TV commercials & corporate, Walk on Roles,

Play

– Macbeth in ‘Macbeth’ by w. Shakespeare
– Many short plays during drama school studies (both lead and support)
– A few small supporting roles for the german zdf channel

Theatre

– Three years on stage (continuously) for a German professional theatre in Hamburg, Germany, Short films, Modeling

Skills:

– Volleyball
– Football
– Ice hockey
– Ping pong
– Bicycling
– Swimming
– Boxing
– Basic in martial arts (jiu-jitsu)
– Member of fitness club
– Car driver
– Languages
– Professional actor
– Ballroom dancer (advanced)
– Dancer freestyle
– Basic in Latin dance
– Model
– Years of office jobs
– Handyman (drilling furniture etc)


About Me:

I have always been interested in working in the modelling and talent industry as it has been a lifelong passion of mine and would love to make it my full time career. I am natural and happy to be in front of the camera. I have a very youthful look meaning I can play a large range of ages and characters. I was born in Russia but grew up in Germany since I have a Russian father and a German mother. Most of my family lives in North Germany. I finished A-levels and studied International Management in Germany before I followed my acting passion full time. I like to travel and speak several languages. Everyone describes me as friendly, kind, loyal, honest and professiona.


Training:

– One year of full-time acting training at drama studio London
– Lessons in singing (basic)
– Stage combat
– Six years of ballroom dance in Germany
– Four years professional acting on stage in Germany
– Certified trainer for emotions/ emotional communication


Navigation
Viewed

Recently Viewed

Close

Categories