Jake Hudson Rose

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   9 years old
  • Playing Age:   9
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   4'3"
  • Weight:   21.6 kg
  • Chest Size:   24"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   23"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:   12"
  • Shoe Size:   1 child
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, TV commercials & corporate, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Kung Fu
– Swimming


About Me:

I go to school and I am currently in year 2, I love school and have lots of friends, my favourite subject is History. I attend the early morning breakfast club as my mum works in another school close by. On a Wednesday morning, I attend archery at the school and I am getting better and better. I am currently the Eco counsellor for my year group and I have to attend weekly meetings on how to make our school greener, I was voted for this by the rest of the class and I am very proud of my role and wear my pin with pride.
I love swimming and on a Wednesday evening I attend swimming lessons, I am currently a yellow hat which is grade 3 and I can’t wait to move up to green hats!
I am a member of the Freestyle Theatre Group which I go to on a Thursday evening for two hours. Here we take part in 45 minutes each of Drama, singing and dance, my favourite part is drama.
On a Saturday morning, I go to Kung Fu lessons which I look forward to all week, I think I am the next karate kid.
I am kind, caring, polite (my teachers always comment on my manners), I listen to instructions well and I love to make people happy!
I enjoy video games, playing with my friends outdoors and spending time with my family, I don’t have any brothers or sisters but that’s ok as I have lots of friends.
I thoroughly enjoy being in front of the camera, I love clothes and having my hair done. ( My barber just loves to see me for a little chat in his chair).
I have a real interest in History anything from WW1 to the Great Fire of London to the Monarchy. My Nannie tells me all her stories about being a little girl in WW2 and I am just mesmerised by it all.
My favourite food is pasta and I love going to Prezzo.


Training:

– Freestyle theatre group (Dance, singing and drama)


My Cart
Categories

Alternative Search