Little Big Door

Jake Lewis


Read Information:
  • Age:   11 years old
  • Playing Age:   9
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   4'2"
  • Weight:   26 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:  
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:   23"
  • Collar:   11"
  • Shoe Size:   1.5
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Hazel
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Blonde/Fair
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   English
  • Performance Accent:  
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Film & TV Extra, Modelling, TV commercials & corporate,
Skills:

– Comedy
– Riding bikes and scooters
– Playing football
– Green belt in Taekwando


About Me:

I am a confident, bubbly person who is able to light up any room I walk into. I have a brilliant sense of humour and manage to make people laugh all the time. I love telling jokes, making my own up and I would love to be a comedian when I am older. If I’m not lucky enough to be a comedian then I want to travel the world saving endangered animals. I love animals! I am very confident and really enjoy having my photos taken, especially when I am dressed in my smart clothes. I particularly enjoy wearing a smart shirt with a bow tie. I am a hard worker at school and my teacher often comments on how sensible and polite I am. I have recently got into the school football team which I enjoy as it helps to keep me fit and I get to play with my friends.


Training:

Navigation
Viewed

Recently Viewed

Close

Categories