Janina Cairns

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   56 years old
  • Playing Age:   50-60
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'5"
  • Weight:   77.5 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   38D
  • Waist Size:   37"
  • Hips:   41"
  • Leg Inseam:   29"
  • Collar:   15.5"
  • Shoe Size:   7 to 7.5 wide
  • Dress:   12-14
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Hazel
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Dyed Colour Hair
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   Neutral
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Bike Riding
– Driving
– Swimming (basic)
– Dancing – Tap
– Dancing – Latin
– Dancing – Ballroom
– Modelling


About Me:

I have always enjoyed being involved with the modelling and talent industry. I am retiring as a complementary therapist. Although I worked in my therapy room, I did quite a few events and fayres to promote myself throughout the years, and not just with the therapy work but with the Direct Sales companies too. My body decided I needed to change careers, so I changed direction and became a mature model. Since then, I have done modelling shoots and some brand ambassador work and am loving it. I am slowly breaking into the Voice Artiste work this year too.
I hold a full driving licence and have my own car. I also hold a personal alcohol licence. I have minimal commitments. I have done quite a bit of customer service roles over the years, via telephone and face-to-face, including direct marketing (i.e. party plan products).
I adopted a retired hearing dog for the deaf in 2023 and my son and I look after him jointly.


Training:

– Complementary Therapy Training
– Modelling Training
– Voice Artiste Training


My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search