Jensen Abbott

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   23 years old
  • Playing Age:   22
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'7"
  • Weight:   80 kg
  • Chest Size:   41"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   32"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   9
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Driver’s Licence, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Reality TV, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Modelling


About Me:

Welcome to my modelling profile! I am thrilled to share a glimpse into my world with you. My name is Jensen Abbott, and I am passionate about maintaining a healthy body and mind while constantly seeking new challenges and experiences.
The gym has been my second home for as long as I can remember. I believe in the transformative power of physical exercise, not only for shaping my physique but also for the mental clarity it provides. Pushing my limits and striving for progress is a core aspect of who I am. Whether it’s lifting weights, practicing yoga, or trying out new fitness trends, I am always eager to explore different avenues of personal growth.
In addition to my love for the gym, I have dedicated a significant portion of my life to the sport of football. For 14 years, I honed my skills, embraced teamwork, and experienced the thrill of competition on the field. Football has instilled in me a strong work ethic, discipline, and the ability to adapt to various situations, all of which are invaluable traits in both my personal and professional life.
Outside of fitness and football, I find joy in horse riding and cooking. Horse riding offers me a sense of freedom and a connection with nature that is unparalleled. There is nothing quite like the bond formed with these majestic creatures. When it comes to cooking, I enjoy experimenting with flavours and creating delicious, wholesome meals for myself and loved ones. The kitchen is my creative space, where I can unwind and express my culinary skills.
Last but certainly not least, I am the proud parent of a beautiful three-year-old daughter who is my absolute world. Being a parent has enriched my life in immeasurable ways, teaching me patience, unconditional love, and the importance of cherishing every moment. Balancing my modelling career with parenthood is both challenging and rewarding, and I am grateful for the opportunity to be a positive role model for my daughter.
In conclusion, my modelling journey is a reflection of my multifaceted nature. I am someone who values physical and mental well-being, embraces challenges, and finds joy in a diverse range of interests, from sports and fitness to horse riding and cooking. Through my modelling work, I hope to inspire others to prioritise self-care, chase their dreams, and find fulfilment in every aspect of life. Thank you for joining me on this exciting journey!


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search