Joanna Tyrala

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   28 years old
  • Playing Age:   21-28
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   Polish
  • Height:   5'4"
  • Weight:   64 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   34C
  • Waist Size:   30"
  • Hips:   40"
  • Leg Inseam:   30.31"
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   5 UK
  • Dress:   8
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Green
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Blonde/Fair
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   Irish/ Scottish
  • Performance Accent:   Irish/ Scottish
  • Language Spoken:   English/ Polish
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Reality TV, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

Photo shoot

Loading

– Nov 2023- Bodycore promotional shoot
– Nov 2023 – Studio shoot

Skills:

– Weight lifting
– Running
– Handstands
– Football
– Swimming
– Cycling
– Painting
– Hiking
– Cooking
– Entertaining
– Good with dogs
– Acting


About Me:

I have always enjoyed being involved with the modelling and talent industry.
I work as a Fitness Trainer in a commercial gym, where I find joy in assisting people in achieving their fitness goals while ensuring they have a good time. I describe myself as bubbly, ambitious, hardworking, and thrive in team environments.
During my free time, I enjoy spending quality moments with my pug, taking her on exciting hikes and adventures. Infused with positivity, I actively engage in entertaining activities.
I like solo travelling, relishing the opportunity to meet fascinating individuals worldwide, exchange life experiences, and gain insights. I’m not only adept with dogs but also relish the affectionate cuddles that come with them. My enthusiasm for weight lifting and running is palpable, as I dedicate at least four days a week to the gym and cover 20 km through running weekly.
When it comes to leisure, my preferred film genres are comedy and romance. I find delight in cosy nights under a blanket, sharing laughter with friends.


Training:

– HND Health
– Fitness and Exercise


My Cart
Categories

Alternative Search