Joseph Upton

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   25 years old
  • Playing Age:   22
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'7"
  • Weight:   69 kg
  • Chest Size:   36"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   32"
  • Hips:   38"
  • Leg Inseam:   32"
  • Collar:   15"
  • Shoe Size:   9
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Green
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:  
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Reality TV, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Swim
– Ride a bike


About Me:

I consider myself someone who enjoys a wide variety of life experiences from urban environments to natural rural landscapes.
When it comes to the urban environments-The architecture of large cityscapes has always fascinated me and the extreme pace of life is something to behold for me. Additionally how they function as the centre of any small section of humanity is perhaps what I find most attractive. With everything being available to you, the combined sense of wonder and near overwhelmingness of their size I find the city’s to be a great study of the highest points of modern living.
When it comes to natural rural landscapes-I am enthusiastic about the fidelity of nature with all its dangers and wonders. Such wonders include the infinite complexities of light and shadow. Their colours, reflections and how it affects all it touches. My joy of nature extends to me being an animal lover who finds the company of anything from dogs and cats to birds and ducks to be a fruitful and enjoyable experience. Additionally how life can be seen as more simple, quiet and slower-paced is a great contrast for me to experience. As well as the many cultural differences between urban people and those in the countryside.
Onto another topic-I am very health conscious. I take great pride in gaining an ever-increasing knowledge of what can and will affect my health. I like to research supplements and exercise’s to further improve my health from every angle, inside and out. Getting into routines with said supplements and exercises helps me to find a balance in life that drives me forward at a comfortable and controllable pace.
Additionally for my health-I like to go on long hikes, climbing large hills or small mountains. The conversations and adventure are what I crave whenever I go for a hike. I prefer to go hiking on the best days, with the best weather as, depending on the sun and ask, it can have a big influence on me. I also like to go jogging quite often, anywhere and everywhere is a good place for me to start moving. From my neighbourhood to canals and rural lanes. Cardio is something I prefer, in short, to be done outside. I like to exercise most often at gyms in a way that I feel is instinctual to what I should improve on. Boxing in the forms of training and sparring is my one, most enjoyed addition to how I further my training and fitness.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Alternative Search