Joshua R

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   10 years old
  • Playing Age:   8
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   British
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   4'3"
  • Weight:   27 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:  
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   2
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Work with Animals, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  


Industry Fields of Interest


Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Reality TV, TV commercials & corporate,

– Running

About Me:

I am a very happy, friendly, adventurous and positive child. I like making new friends and having fun. I enjoy playing and learning things on my computer as well as talking to all my friends. My hobbies include swimming, playing football, going to the cinema and park as I am a very active person. I enjoy most indoor and outdoor activities. I’m very supportive and helpful towards my friends. I enjoy going to school and learning. I also love being around animals. I love my mum and dad’s cooking and have so much fun playing with them too.


My Cart

Alternative Search