Little Big Door

Kat C


Read Information:
  • Age:   1 years old
  • Playing Age:   28
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   Lithuanian
  • Height:   5'4''
  • Weight:   63 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   33.5 kg
  • Waist Size:   29"
  • Hips:   34"
  • Leg Inseam:   21"
  • Collar:   13.5"
  • Shoe Size:   5
  • Dress:   8
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Blonde/Fair
  • Hair Length:   Long
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   Russian
  • Performance Accent:   Russian
  • Language Spoken:   Russian, Lithuanian, Polish, English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Advertising & Promotional, All form of Modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, TV commercials & corporate, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Yoga
– Fitness
– Pilates
– Zumba
– Dance
– Fashion
– Health
– Clean eating
– Meditation
– Numerology
– Cook and clean
– Gardening
– Volunteering
– Camping
– Traveling
– DIY
– Restoring furniture
– Feng shui
– Play board games
– Car shows
– Go Ape
– Re-selling
– Stylist
– Amusement parks
– Family photoshoots
– Beauty treatments
– Team leader
– Recruitment
– Auditing
– Ride a bike/ scooter
– Drive a car


About Me:

I have tried my self in so many different working places, In All those years since I am 18 I was seeking for new experience, learning new skills and improving my language, always trying myself where ever possible to improve my life and learn new, at the moment I am working as a Team Leader in Tesco Warehouse in Teesport, I have 80 people team to be in charge of. I am only working part time at the moment as for the rest of the time I am a Wife and a Mam of 1 year old Girl.
Personally, I am very ambitious, well motivated, strict and honest, thoughtful, very attentive to details and my health, demanding of myself, self-critical but at the same time very positive, joyful, bright and bubbly, able to learn fast.


Training:

Navigation
Viewed

Recently Viewed

Close

Categories