Little Big Door

Koikoi Sakouvogui


Read Information:
  • Age:   20 years old
  • Playing Age:   19-23
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   Black
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'8''
  • Weight:   173 kg
  • Chest Size:   33
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   30"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   9
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:   Mustache, goatty
  • Native Accent:   Guinea
  • Performance Accent:  
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Advertising & Promotional, All form of Modelling, Film & TV Extra, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over,
Skills:

– Football
– Riding a bike
– All round athlete


About Me:

I am a student currently completing an online level 3 extended diploma in sports science, and looking to go to university in September and do a degree online. I play for a semi-professional football team, Hartley Wintney, but have aspirations of signing professionally in the next 6 months to a year. I’m from Middlesbrough but now live in London, since February 2021. I wanted to get into modeling as I did a photoshoot with some friends on a beach, and they were really nice, but in past, I have been told I should model, or people have had the perception that I did, so I decided why not give it a go. I also want to start supporting myself a little since my parents don’t have much but still do their best to provide for everything I need, so I wanted to find where I could help them by being able to support myself a little. I am respectful and hardworking and able to take instructions well and am always willing to something different or new from others. Although I need a little guidance to get used to things I am independent and can adapt quickly.


Training:

Navigation
Viewed

Recently Viewed

Close

Categories