Lydia Grace

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   22 years old
  • Playing Age:   14-22
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'2"
  • Weight:   45 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   32C
  • Waist Size:   24"
  • Hips:   31"
  • Leg Inseam:   12"
  • Collar:   12"
  • Shoe Size:   4
  • Dress:   6
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Ginger
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, TV commercials & corporate, Walk on Roles,

Photo shoot

Loading

– February 2024 – Photographer: John Leigh – Location: Pimlico – Style: moody
– Jan 2024 – Location: Verbier, Switzerland – Photographer: Alp Images – Style: commercial, skiing
– Dec 2023 – Photographer: John Leigh – Style: fashion, commercial

Skills:

– Ride a bike
– Swim
– Boxing
– Tennis
– Netball
– Running
– Weight lifting


About Me:

Medicine student who refuses to choose between STEM and the arts. In another life I would have gone to fashion school and now I’m pursuing both. Growing up I used to have several outfit changes per day, and absolutely needed anything pink and fluffy in my wardrobe. Now my style has somewhat changed (more of a black nail polish girl than a ballet slipper pink vibe) but I still love exploring all different styles. Modelling keeps me sane and is a fun avenue which I use to express different moods, like speaking in different languages . Outside of modelling and medicine I love boxing, weight lifting, and currently teaching myself how to paint and sew, am writing a novel, and bits of travelling, my most recent trip being solo travelling in Italy.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search