Nadia Jay Mersey

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   27 years old
  • Playing Age:   17-27
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'2"
  • Weight:   47 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   34c
  • Waist Size:   26"
  • Hips:   31"
  • Leg Inseam:   29"
  • Collar:   12"
  • Shoe Size:   3
  • Dress:   6
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Long
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Reality TV, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Swim
– Waterski
– Paddleboard
– Jetski
– Ride a bike
– Skate
– Sing
– Act
– Fitness
– Yoga
– Cook
– Dance


About Me:

I am a full-time Nursery Teacher, however, I have a wide variety of hobbies and interests alongside this. I have previously attended acting/drama, dancing and singing school and have experience in performing on stage for large audiences. I love any kind of water sports from waterskiing to wakeboarding and have previously competed in National, European and World level competitions for Team GB as a Waterski racer (British Waterski and Wakeboarding Federation). I take pride in my appearance and love taking photos of myself and my outfits to share my love for fashion on social media channels such as Instagram. In my spare time, I keep fit by exercising regularly and eating healthily. I would describe myself as creative and ambitious. I’m always open and willing to explore new things and meet new people within this industry.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Alternative Search