Nemonie-Mae

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   7 years old
  • Playing Age:   4
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   3'3"
  • Weight:   20.4 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   22”
  • Waist Size:   22”
  • Hips:   23”
  • Leg Inseam:   13”
  • Collar:   28”
  • Shoe Size:   9.5 / 10
  • Dress:   Age 4-5
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:  
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Dancing
– Swimming
– Bike riding
– Singing
– Acting


About Me:

I attend dance classes weekly. I have a lot of confidence for my age and people comment on it all the time. I love being around people and meeting new people of all ages and I rarely get shy. When I am at home my favourite things to do are play with my barbies and dress up and play role-play. I will be taking part in my first dance show in December which has been postponed many times due to covid and I am very excited to be on stage and perform! I enjoy going shopping with my mummy and picking new outfits and I love getting home and trying them all on and I always get my mummy to take pictures of me. I really enjoyed my last photoshoot and I can not wait to do another, I love being in front of the camera! I always get comments on my bubbling and caring personality and my mummy always calls me her little firecracker.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Alternative Search