Nicholas Langdon

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   35 years old
  • Playing Age:   26-35
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   6'0"
  • Weight:   88 kg
  • Chest Size:   42"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   32"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:   18"
  • Shoe Size:   10 UK
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:   Stubble / Clean Shaven (flexible as needed)
  • Native Accent:   Northern England
  • Performance Accent:   Northern England
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

Model

Loading

– May 2023 – Greene King Stills and Video Shoot for 2023/24 Premier League Season Promotion – Part Played: Model

Director

Loading

– April to September 2022 – Premier League SQUAD Stewardship Training – Job Title: Director – Shoot Name/Acting Title: SQUAD Stewardship Training

Skills:

– Sports – American Football, Badminton, Basketball, Climbing, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Weight Lifting
– Music – Guitar, Piano, Singing, Songwriting, Music Production, Mixing, Voiceover,


About Me:

I am a 34-year-old from Preston working as a Creative Director for a digital agency specialising in corporate communications, working with clients such as Premier League, SPAR, BAE Systems, NHS, Ferring Pharmaceuticals, Photocure etc. I cover all aspects of creative work from ideas to execution. This gives me a unique perspective as I better understand the behind-the-lens process and what’s desired from talent in terms of being punctual and professional. Also having worked as a director on a number of shoots I am well-versed in communicating with and organising a large team.
In my spare time, I am very active and regularly play a variety of sports with a focus on skateboarding and regularly exercise at a gym 3/4 times per week. Outside of that I also write, record, perform and produce my own music and I’m confident performing in front of a large audience.


Training:

– Masters Degree in Fine Art, Undergraduate Degree in Drawing and Image Making


My Cart
Categories

Alternative Search