Little Big Door

Nitya Ramchurn


Read Information:
  • Age:   35 years old
  • Playing Age:   29
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   British Mauritian
  • Nationality:   Hindu
  • Height:   4'8''
  • Weight:   40 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:  
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   3
  • Dress:   8/10
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Mid back
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Advertising & Promotional, Corporate & Commercial, Presenting, Reality TV, Voice Over, Public Speaking

Skills:

– Cooking
– Running
– Horse riding
– Travelling
– Dancing
– Mediation
– Bike riding
– Public speaking
– Makeup


About Me:

I am normally introverted around people, I like to keep myself humble as I don’t like sharing much of my personal life, however, if I was given the opportunity to work in this field, and have great people who understand this to be a blessing, I can automatically switch on my mood and get very excited around the people I work with, In front of the camera, I don’t think I would shy away at all, just put the lights on, smile at me and watch me change the atmosphere of the environment and fill the room with magic as I perform.

I would also if given the chance love to do public speaking, I am ok when I have to do speeches In front of people, I have just been given 1 opportunity however if I had the opportunity to have a few more I think this would help me a lot to really open up as an individual, I do enjoy speaking in public as I had a recent opportunity for my brother wedding to speak over 1500 guest, I felt proud of myself, I feel as if the experience makes u a better person so if you allow me, I’m sure I would spark my way to success.
The more I practice the better I will be.

Outdoor Hobbies:
– Birdwatching
– Reading a mean full book, one of the books I enjoy is spirituality which helps you to understand your mind-body n soul


Training:

Navigation
Viewed

Recently Viewed

Close

Categories