Rebecca Wilkinson

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   21 years old
  • Playing Age:   19
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'8"
  • Weight:   52 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   32 D
  • Waist Size:   24"
  • Hips:   34"
  • Leg Inseam:   31.5"
  • Collar:   12"
  • Shoe Size:   5
  • Dress:   8
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Blonde/Fair
  • Hair Length:   Long
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   Lancashire (Northern)
  • Performance Accent:  
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Print Work, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Swim
– Ride a bike
– Roller-skate
– Play badminton
– Cook
– Sing


About Me:

The biggest part of my life has been involved around catering, at the age of 13 I was entered into a school competition run by the rotary club which I won out of the whole of my year, from then on the rotary took over and I was taken to various competitions, semi finals, district finals, regional finals, all of which I won with my menu. I competed in the National final held in Lincoln where I was awarded dish of the day. The rotary club asked me to a conference where I had to public speak in front of over 1000+ people and I was interviewed about my experience on stage at the Scarborough Spa entertainment and conference complex.
I was trained in catering from the age of 16 till 18 where I received a level 3 Diploma. I then went on to work at the Midland hotel where I had the opportunity to cook for Boris Johnson. I then went on to join a local Boutique hotel until lockdown.
To try something different I worked in sales for Imperial Estate Planning who are a Trafford based company in Manchester that helps and supports people in council and housing association properties that are having to deal with difficulties within their properties such as interior or outdoor damages (Housing disrepair).
I have a pet Springer spaniel called Beau, I enjoy music and have done karaoke. I enjoy holidays abroad and our family have a timeshare at the Royal Savoy in Madeira which we enjoy visiting. I also love watching dramas and films.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search