Reims Wright

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   20 years old
  • Playing Age:   19-25
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'10"
  • Weight:   82 kg
  • Chest Size:   40"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   32"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:   15 1/2"
  • Shoe Size:   11
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   Irish, Australian, New Zealand, French, South African, Scottish, Boston (New Yorker)
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Reality TV, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Sing
– Dance
– Act
– Swim
– Ski
– Ride a bike
– Cook
– Exercises


About Me:

I have a passion for wanting to be on stage and feel I am at my best when doing so. I love different cultures and the diversity of people in general and I take all of that on board when being asked to perform different roles and characters. I am into health and fitness in a big way and it is part of my everyday life. I think this not only helps you physically but is great for your mental well-being too! Food is another passion of mine, I love to eat and experiment with different herbs and spices, and I have to say, I am actually quite good! I specifically love Cadbury’s Chocolate buttons, no other chocolate!
I am very friend & family orientated, and I think it is fantastic when we have a big get-together or even just a dinner party. I think I am quite mature for my age (have been told so on many occasions) and I enjoy being with different walks of people from all different lives.


Training:

– The Associated Board Of the Royal Schools of Music (Grade 5)
– Trumpet Lamda Level 3 Certificate in Communication (Grade 8) – Distinction (93/100)
– Lamda Level 3 Certificate in Performance (Grade 8) – Distinction (97/100)


My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search