Rosalee-Jean Tessler

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   23 years old
  • Playing Age:   20-30
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   Scottish
  • Height:   5'11"
  • Weight:   67 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   35"
  • Waist Size:   27"
  • Hips:   28"
  • Leg Inseam:   26-27"
  • Collar:   6-8
  • Shoe Size:   10
  • Dress:   Small/Medium
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Hazel
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Grey/White
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   Stirlinian / Invernesian (Scottish)
  • Performance Accent:   Scottish, English, American (General), Australian/South African, Texan
  • Language Spoken:   English, French (very rusty), German (rusty)
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling
  • Family Profiles:  


Industry Fields of Interest


Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, Reality TV, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

Camera Operator/Director


– Camera Operator/Director – Private hire ski camera operator for Ski Season Highlights


– Surf – Rusty but useable
– Mountain Bike, Black runs and upward relatively easily
– Climbing – Up to Grade 7 Bouldering / 7b “big wall”
– Hiking
– Skiing – I can ski almost any line or race.
– 2d Hand-drawn Animation – Rusty but usable, just a hobby right now.
– Film editing – currently for private hire Ski Season highlights and the occasional YouTube video.
– Camera – operation in dangerous environments – Camera-Op whist Skiing, setting up shots and camera traps for specific performance points.
– Ski Coaching – I am about to achieve my Ski Performance and Coaching Level 1 award from BASI and am also working on the Sidecountry and Backcountry awards this winter season (2022-23 Season)

About Me:

I used to be a semi-pro Skier competing in European Championships, however, this was halted due to injury. I also enjoy Mountain biking, hiking and climbing as well as a little bodybuilding.
I no longer race professionally as I decided to pursue a transition from male to female due to physiological changes brought on by being Intersex.


– UHI Fort William – Adventure Performance and Coaching Undergrad Degree

My Cart

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search