Ryan Lee

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   45 years old
  • Playing Age:   35-41
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   English
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'11"
  • Weight:   76 kg
  • Chest Size:   40"
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   32"
  • Hips:   39"
  • Leg Inseam:   32"
  • Collar:   16"
  • Shoe Size:   9
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Green
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   1"
  • Facial Hair:   Stubble and clean shaven
  • Native Accent:   London
  • Performance Accent:  
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  


Industry Fields of Interest


Advertising & Promotional, All form of Modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Print Work, Walk on Roles,

– Swimming
– Ride a bike
– Working out

About Me:

I like swimming and working out in the gym, I enjoy diy and restoring classic cars and anything mechanical, I enjoy love work and creating new stuff that my wife has designed or something she likes the look of. I like to help people out and often do diy jobs around their homes or on their cars, I’m a big animal lover, we have a cat called Jess that I rescued 2 years ago my to my wife’s delight. I’ve never really followed fashion, it doesn’t mean I don’t like nice clothes though, my wife every 4 months or so my wife and I go out clothes shopping to up date my wardrobe, she calls this “dress up ken day”! I have 2 young children, James who is 6 and Lauren who is 4. I’m an engineer by trade. I work as an electrical/ mechanical engineer in a recycling plant where I maintain heavy plant machinery. I work in a team of other engineer which is always a good laugh. I enjoy good banter but not with large crowds, I can come across quite shy, but once I know someone I will come out of myself. I enjoy listening to people’s stories and learning new stuff, Im not much of a reader though! My wife and I love travelling and we have seen a lot around the world and when the kids are older we plan on continuing with our travels – the list is long! I can be a very private person and I’m happy in my own skin so apart from being with my family my favourite place to spend time is in my garage either working on my old classic mini or just tinkering around repairing the kids toys or working on other little projects.


My Cart

Alternative Search