Shirley Cursley

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   63 years old
  • Playing Age:   55-62
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'7"
  • Weight:   65 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   36"
  • Waist Size:   30"
  • Hips:   38"
  • Leg Inseam:   31"
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   7
  • Dress:   12
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Blue
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Grey/White
  • Hair Length:   Midium - short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   Yorkshire
  • Performance Accent:   Leeds
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

Promotion

Loading

– 2024 – YouTube & Tiktok video promotion – Love Luxury, Knightsbridge
– 2024 – Promotion – Tumeric Co Lifestyle

Photo Shoot

Loading

– 2024 – Love Luxury – Knightsbridge
– 2024 – Location shoot
– 1986 – Leather coats, jackets, skirts & dresses – photographer: Featured in the Yorkshire Evening Post front page – Leeds

Skills:

– Drive
– Cycle
– Swim


About Me:

I have always enjoyed being involved with the modeling and talent industry. As the youngest of six, raised by my father, I have always been a happy-go-lucky person. During my school years, I collected many certificates, badges, and trophies for gymnastics and various sports. I even did a parachute jump for charity at 21! Ever since, I have kept in shape and looked after myself.

I have always loved music, singing, and dancing, though not professionally. My sister was a professional singer, and all my siblings could sing too. My husband has a studio in our home filled with guitars, drums, keyboards, and more. We have recorded our own songs and cover versions, which is a lot of fun.

I love fashion and trying out new looks. Even at 63, I enjoy rocking a pair of leather trousers or a skinny jean outfit. Whenever there’s a chance to get “glammed up” for an occasion, I’m there!

I have worked in many industries, including retail, hospitality, recruitment, construction, car auctions, commercial catering, and currently, the jewelry industry. These roles have required me to be outgoing, happy, confident, and professional, qualities that I still possess.

I have a large circle of friends and love socializing. I am also an outdoor person; I enjoy putting on my boots and going for walks, with or without our dog. I love being in the garden and am a keen, though amateur, painter.

Over the last few years, I have regularly received compliments on my looks and appearance from complete strangers.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Alternative Search