Sylwia Krawiec

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   42 years old
  • Playing Age:   35-41
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British & Polish
  • Height:   5'2"
  • Weight:   74 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   41"
  • Waist Size:   36"
  • Hips:   43"
  • Leg Inseam:   28"
  • Collar:   14"
  • Shoe Size:   4
  • Dress:   12
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Grey/White
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   Polish
  • Performance Accent:  
  • Language Spoken:   Polish, British, German
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals
  • Family Profiles:  


Industry Fields of Interest


Acting, Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Editorial, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Print Work, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

– CrossFit
– Riding a motorcycle
– Riding a bicycle
– Rope climbing
– Swimming
– MathsCrossFit
– Riding a motorcycle
– Riding a bicycle
– Rope climbing
– Swimming
– Maths

About Me:

I am a model who loves to live life to the fullest. I have a very positive outlook on life, and I’m always looking for ways to improve myself and those around me.
One of my biggest passions is women’s health, especially during the peri/menopause period. I believe every woman deserves to feel beautiful and confident, no matter what her age, size, marital status, or skin color is. By modeling, I hope to empower women to embrace their bodies and live their best lives.
When I’m not modeling, you can usually find me outdoors, exploring nature through activities such as hiking, camping, cycling, and walking in the woods or by the seaside. I also love taking care of my health through activities such as CrossFit and proper nutrition.
I have a colorful personality, and I enjoy good banter and conversation. In my free time, I love to read books, dance to a good beat, and watch ski jumping, my favorite sport discipline. I’m also preparing for a full motorcycle license, as I love to ride my bike and feel the freedom of the open road.
I believe that a positive mindset is key to living a fulfilling life, and I’m always striving to become the best version of myself. With my bubbly personality and love for life, I hope to inspire others to do the same.


My Cart

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search