Tahira K

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   16 years old
  • Playing Age:   15
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   Other
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'5"
  • Weight:   59 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   35"
  • Waist Size:   29"
  • Hips:   36"
  • Leg Inseam:   31"
  • Collar:   13"
  • Shoe Size:   6.5 UK
  • Dress:   10/12
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Medium
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   BBC English
  • Performance Accent:   BBC English
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Work with Animals
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Acting, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Presenting, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,
Skills:

– Horse riding
– Swimming
– Rock climbing
– Bike riding
– Badminton
– Dancing
– Singing


About Me:

I have always loved posing in front of cameras as far back as I can remember – my family jokes that I cannot walk in front of a mirror or a window reflection without striking a pose! But I first became seriously interested in modelling during lockdown. My Dad is a keen amateur photographer and during the lockdown kitted out a home modelling studio with multiple flash units, rolls of white, black and grey paper, reflectors, poly boards, and even a fan to blow my hair! While we were confined to home we did loads of photoshoots and I was able to really build up my modelling skills; and my stamina for lengthy sessions!
What also pleasing was the feedback from the photographer who said that I was good at taking instruction and following his directions.
My passion is horse riding and I go twice a week during term time. I’m desperate to own my own horse and I see my modelling as way to contribute to its upkeep. I am a keen climber and go each week to a climbing wall where I am working towards my NICAS 4 qualification. I am also a regular swimmer and love water – unsurprising for a Pisces! I also love dancing, music, badminton, chess, and cards, and used to do gymnastics.


Training:

My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search