Little Big Door

Theo Jarrett


Read Information:
  • Age:   23 years old
  • Playing Age:   17-25
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Male
  • Ethnicity:   White/Caribbean
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   6'0''
  • Weight:   79 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:  
  • Waist Size:   30"
  • Hips:  
  • Leg Inseam:  
  • Collar:  
  • Shoe Size:   12
  • Dress:  
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Brown
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Mid - Short
  • Facial Hair:   Mustache and Beard
  • Native Accent:  
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Advertising & Promotional, All form of Modelling, Film & TV Extra, Reality TV,
Skills:

– Most Sports/outdoor activity
– Gym Fitness


About Me:

My name is Theo Jarrett, 21 years old, of White/Caribbean ethnicity. I’m an aspiring pro basketball player and have always had a passion for standing in front of a camera as I have been the face of basketball nearly everywhere I go. I currently live in London, attending University of Greenwich and studying Sports Science. I’m also a gym freak as I have my level two in Personal Training and an independent PT business with my partner who is also a PT. I have tried modelling in the past with JD but was unsuccessful and kinda put me off modelling for a while, but i’m back and excited to try again with a different approach.

My friends would describe me as easy-going, extroverted, funny and mature. I have many friends and family that have pushed me into the direction of modelling and I’ve decided to start to take it a little more seriously and see if I can profit from it. I also have a winning attitude so i like to be the best at what I do, if I lose, I learn so I can win in the future. So i’m always open to criticism and looking to be better everyday.

I’m quite versatile and do have a knack for sports/gym related shoots but I’m an open book and I’m open for anything.

I haven’t acted before but I would be open to giving it a try.


Training:

Navigation
Viewed

Recently Viewed

Close

Categories