Tracey Charlton

  ... people are viewing this right now

Read Information:
  • Age:   50 years old
  • Playing Age:   37 - 50
  • Location:   United Kingdom
  • Gender:   Female
  • Ethnicity:   White
  • Nationality:   British
  • Height:   5'6"
  • Weight:   69 kg
  • Chest Size:  
  • Bust Size:   36A
  • Waist Size:   30''
  • Hips:   38''
  • Leg Inseam:   30 - 31''
  • Collar:   14''
  • Shoe Size:   6
  • Dress:   10 / 12 UK
  • Natural Eye Colour:   Green
  • Natural Hair Colour:   Brown/Black
  • Hair Length:   Short
  • Facial Hair:  
  • Native Accent:   British
  • Performance Accent:   British
  • Language Spoken:   English
  • ID & Licenses:   DBS check, Valid Driver’s Licence, Own Vehicle, Valid Passport
  • Available for:   Travel abroad for work, Cruise Ships or Holiday Resorts (for entertainers), Work with Animals, Commercials promoting alcohol or gambling, Take part if casting directors seeking real families for commercials
  • Family Profiles:  

Spotlight:
    Media:
Tags:
Credits:

Industry Fields of Interest

Loading

Advertising & Promotional, All forms of modelling, Film & TV Extra, Music Videos, Runway, TV commercials & corporate, Voice Over, Walk on Roles,

Photoshoot

Loading

Images 7, 4 and 9 ( 7 = the flowery dress in the grass, 4 = tiger print dress and 9 = grey dress sitting around the fountain )
– December 1st 2022 – Dominican Republic, Hotel grounds Shoot – Photographer: Rodney44: @coolphotostudio
Images 2 and 5
– December 2022 – Dominican Republic, Beach Shoot –  Photographer: Dominic46.

Skills:

– Hula hoop
– Karaoke singing
– Fitness instructor
– Paddleboard
– Airbrushed tattoos
– Driving
– Waitressing
– Bar work
– Children’s entertainment
– Swimming (non-professional)
– Snorkelling (non-professional)


About Me:

I am a young at heart, hardworking individual with a positive attitude, I love animals and have 3 small rescue dogs. I love to travel however I tend to return to the same place year on year as that is where I like to volunteer for an animal rescue organisation and look after others who are less fortunate!, giving back makes me happy. When I’m not in the DR I work self employed as a community fitness instructor, during the summer months when people would much rather be in the garden drinking a cold beverage you will find me over at the East Lincolnshire coast on my little sea front pitch doing Airbrushed tattoos where I started that little business 22 years ago. I am very much a people person who likes to socialise, I am passionate about what I do and aren’t afraid to take on new challenges and opportunities.


Training:

– Bar work
– Waitressing
– Children’s entertainer
– Community fitness instructor
– Airbrushed tattoos


My Cart
Categories

Your privacy matters to us! We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized content. By clicking "Accept", you consent to the use of all cookies. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.  Read More

Alternative Search